It matters

A waiting page.
I wonder what it’s waiting for.
I wonder is it waiting –

for thoughts to gel and words to flow.

The wait could a be a long one.
My brain is begging – but
lips fall still as airwaves slow

– for thoughts to gel and words to flow.

A matter of time.
A matter of place or perhaps
It’s just a matter…

– for thoughts to gel and words to flow.

Yes it matters-
to think the thought, to feel the feeling and then I let it go.

for thoughts to gel and words to flow:

tease out the tangles – put
them straight.
To see the bottom of the matter.

For thoughts to gel and words to flow.

It matters.
Quite simply put –
it matters that I matter.

20130727-104746.jpg

27 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

27 responses to “It matters

  1. And that’s a matter of fact.

  2. Yes it does! I enjoyed reading this. Hope your having a great weekend. Hugs Paula xxx

  3. Wonderful tumbling words, and a crisply delicious photo πŸ™‚

  4. lovely picture and beautiful words

  5. Yes it and you matter! ❀

  6. beautiful in word and photo! Great first line too.
    groetjes, Francina

    • Francina – I am unable to like or comment on your blog when I pass by and read…. ?
      any ideas please

      • Andrea, I don’t know why that is ..it must have to do something with WordPress because I have seen more replies on other blogs with the same . that he like button not works or they can not comment. But when I then click on the button on that blog it was fine.. I will see if I can find anything in the support forum from WP about it.. and let you know.. groetjes, Francina

      • I went over to the support forum, but I could not find anything in the forum about not be able to post a comment,,,or use the like button. I have checked my settings and don’t see anything changed in the settings. I don’t know what to tell you. Before you had not this problem.. maybe it will clear itself .hopefully πŸ™‚ and if not let me know when I reply on your posts and I will see if I can get an ear to listen at WP.. I tried once in the past but they never answered me

      • I am told that i have an old operating system on my desktop so it could just be that….
        Will keep passing by anyway Francina…thx

  7. brilliant description of the true context of your heart’s mind!

  8. Yes it does matter . . .

  9. You definitely matter.

  10. Thoughts matter, they shape our individual state of mind. I hope you manage to get to the bottom of it. In gentleness πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

